Webinar Registration –

3rd,  4th  and  17th December 2020

 

Accelerate the 5G rollout in Europe with smart pole systems and at the same time provide a platform for IoT Smart City applications – all of this at existing street lighting locations! Not possible?

Evolution-Eco-Arm

Of course it is – and Daniel Brand shows how to
in this webinar!

What makes sensible smart pole systems and why are they the basis for digitizing urban space?

 They help to develop new 4G and 5G macro locations.
√  Connect the world of TelCo’s and of IoT applications.
√  Offer a future-proof platform for smart city applications.

Daniel Brand explains the basic structure of the new Smart Pole System from LIGMAN Evolve and shows use cases such as powerful 5G macro cells next to IoT-based smart city applications and existing street lights can be accommodated.

What do you need to take part in the free webinar using ZOOM?
– Computer, tablet or smartphone
– Telephone or headset (recommended, but not mandatory)
– Internet connection

Webinar Details:
Thursday December 3’rd 2020 at 13:00 CET / 12:00 GMT – English language
Friday December 4’th at 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT – UK/IE Special
Thursday December 17’th 2020 at 13:00 CET / 12:00 GMT – English language

or

Thursday December 3’rd 2020 at 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT – German language
Thursday December 17’th 2020 at 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT – German language
Duration 45 Minutes

After your registration you will receive an email with detailed information on how to proceed.

Evolution-1-Explode-Not-So-Narrow
 
Register here without obligation: